Top 10 Stats
Latest Posts Loading... Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loading...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    gja914 is offline Aspiring PUA
    Points: 243, Level: 4
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 7
    Overall activity: 34.0%
    Achievements:
    100 Experience Points31 days registered
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    27
    Points
    243
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    12

    Default Books like The Game?

    So I read The Game and loved it, after that I read The Mystery Method which kinda bored me cause I'm into more of a story kind of book instead of reading a book that reminded me of a text book even though I did get stuff out of it. Is there anymore good books like tht out there that will also give me good advice and be entertaining?

  2. #2
    bobat6 is offline PUA Forums Respected Contributor
    Points: 3,369, Level: 36
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 131
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points31 days registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Malta
    Posts
    303
    Points
    3,369
    Level
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    153

    Default Re: Books like The Game?

    here's a link to a thread i started in which people listed like 5 books http://www.puaforums.com/game/12205-...ame-worth.html

  3. #3
    PowerAbuse is offline Aspiring PUA
    Points: 57, Level: 1
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 43
    Overall activity: 0%
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    57
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I'm interested in seeing more book recommendations also.


Similar Threads

  1. Day game pua books
    By dugus in forum Self Improvement And Health
    Replies: 2
    Last Thread: 01-16-2013, 09:17 PM
  2. which books about the game are worth it?
    By bobat6 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 12
    Last Thread: 07-07-2012, 07:36 AM
  3. Books
    By adizzy in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Thread: 02-21-2012, 11:25 AM
  4. books
    By wftragni in forum Members Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Thread: 08-27-2011, 05:59 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
DMCA.com