Would appreciate it if someone could give me some feedback on this. New to online game and it feels a bit weird but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it.

I'm aware this is pretty generic and boring but feels strange typing about myself. I'm sure with help though i can get it much more interesting.

"One of my great passions is music (I'm mainly into hardcore/punk/metal etc) and I sometimes create music events and promote bands locally and from around the world, showcasing the talents of various bands. I am currently studying as a mature student doing a degree in Sound Engineering which means I get to spend a lot of time working on what I love doing the most. I also used to DJ at a rock club in Birmingham called Eddies.

I also love films, I'm mainly into sci-fi, comedy, world cinema and horror but I'm open to new genres My favourite TV programs at the moment have to be True Blood, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad but I'm also loving me some Eastbound and Down at the moment.

I also love sports, going to the cinema, hanging with friends.

I love graphic novels/manga etc and tattoos, need to finish my sleeve off soon!

I'm a fairly active person - I play Sunday League football for my local team and go to the gym 3/4 times a week.

I'm really interested in other cultures and once I have completed my degree I'm considering moving abroad or traveling the world. My dream would be to go and teach English in Japan as it's the bomb and mad notes all rolled into one

Looking for a woman who is fun and doesn't take herself too seriously. One thing i will say is i do NOT tolerate bad behavior from women. Leave your games at home."